Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Looking for advice from experienced game participants

Evening all!

I'm kinda new to all this however my current employment is boring as he'll and narcos has been helping me through the dull and opaque hours that make up my business day.

When I arrived here on the forum to seek out a cartel I was very shocked, to say the least, at what I've read thus far.

I feel somewhat concerned that my hand had already reached for my wallet when I considered before doing so, it may be best to check out what the general consensus is, before actually parting with any money.

I understand that this type of gaming business model can only thrive with paid for players. I noted many, what I would consider fools, spending real cash for in game dollars on free poker games where there is no chance to withdraw any money. Thus the desire to rule seems like the nerve these people like to exploit.

I for one simply enjoy the occasional hour here and there. Would you guys be so kind as to leave some advice on whether or not I should spend a few pennies to further my progress?

Judging by what I've read so far it seemingly would be a mistake but then I may not be getting the full story.

And can anyone tell me why the game owners do not promote this forum. It was pretty tough to find actually.

Thanks so much everyone in advance or your replies. I will be most grateful

Chino