Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Как идёт подбор соперника в войнах?

Starkkill

я не могу понять как идёт подбор соперника в войнах, я играю уже два года в игру и посей день не могу понять этот подбор, сейчас мы участвовали в войне, база соперника была 112 уровня а у нас 66 уровня, игроки моего картеля которые участвовали в войне были 61,58,47,54,57,56,60,58,47,55 уровня, а соперник 68,61,63,65,67,67,68,67,66, 67 уровня, и где баланс игры, мы проиграли эту войну, у нас рейтинг 100000, у соперника 90000, и как мы должны были их выйграть?

Attachments

Tampico Sunrise - Shark

I cannot understand how the selection of an opponent goes in wars, I have been playing the game for two years now and I can’t understand this selection, now we participated in the war, the opponent’s base was level 112 and we have level 66, my cartel players who participated in the war was 61,58,47,54,57,56,60,58,47,55 levels, and the rival 68,61,63,65,67,67,68,67,66, 67 levels, and where the balance of the game , we lost this war, we have a rating of 100,000, our opponent has 90,000, and how should we win them?
я не могу понять как идёт подбор соперника в войнах, я играю уже два года в игру и посей день не могу понять этот подбор, сейчас мы участвовали в войне, база соперника была 112 уровня а у нас 66 уровня, игроки моего картеля которые участвовали в войне были 61,58,47,54,57,56,60,58,47,55 уровня, а соперник 68,61,63,65,67,67,68,67,66, 67 уровня, и где баланс игры, мы проиграли эту войну, у нас рейтинг 100000, у соперника 90000, и как мы должны были их выйграть?
I agree, some of these war matchups are impossible. We are not complaining about losing, some of my favorite wars have been losses for my cartel. Our goal for addressing this is to make the game more fun for everyone. I think the problem is FTX’s equation for selecting fair war matchups.