Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

This Ability does not stack

ELpatron50

Member
Joined
Feb 17, 2018
Messages
142
Benefits from " this ability " does NOT stack further using several Sicarios with " this ability " benefit will be capped (does not stack) offensive or defensive abilities.
Is this true for all talents or abilities can the pros explain to us what it means ?
 

Kan Powers

New Member
Joined
Jan 13, 2021
Messages
1
Here is an explanation of the Stack or Do not Stack rules that the admin shared with me: It is applicable to the Sicario's ability and means that the same ability will have the parameter added up or not. For example, Missile boost (Diego) is stackable. So, three Diegos with 30% boost will provide 30 + 30 + 30 = 90% Missile boost. For Sicario abilities that do not stack, combining them will not increase the ability's potency.
 
Top