Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Who actually spends cash in game and how much?

Hi guys,

Newbie here again.

A thousand thanks for your previous replies to my other question. Some very interesting and helpful information posted.

I'd like to ask another question though I realise it's probably none of my business.

That would be how much have and do you guys all spend on the game?

I know not all will want to be entirely honest if as indicated in some replies to my former; $1000s of dollars have been dumped by many. It would help me in my decision making to gauge just how much I can expect to be taken for. It all seems a bit much to be honest.

Also if you were a 'former' spender and have stopped please leave a little info on that and why if you have the time.

Many thanks chaps.

Appreciated

lobsterboy