Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Suggestions for FTX Narcos Cartel Wars

RamboRules

Hi FTX, I've been playing and enjoying Narcos Cartel Wars for the last 6 months. I have compiled some suggestions that I think will improve the game,

· Add a Finca health sicario. +5% each star. Make him high damage, and low health. Try to draw a missile. Make him like Sebastian so he can be used at the compound. Offer a promotion, buy him now for $19.99, or win him in a future event a few months from now. People can use him to block missile a-holes. And he could be used in the events to stop people from blitzing through without landing troops.

· When squad camps are upgrading, allow to buy troops with gold.

· For the resource bonus talent (+10% cash / wood / stone / iron production), let their abilities apply to both base production and resource center harvesting. Let their abilities work at the compound too.

· When rolling talents for $50 gold / each, block the Level 1 talents. Then for 100 gold, block the 2 level talents. Also block the cross unit talents. Like don’t give a torcher talent to a sicario who specializes on gordos. If you roll multiple talents in a row, let the person choose between the different possible talents (instead of only letting them get the last one). Don’t allow duplicate talents in a single run.

· The Cartel Port has become a largely useless building. Bring back the ability to protect your Cartel or Event winnings until claimed (up to maximum storage).

· Reduce gear requirements for purple start units. Maybe 6 Aiming systems and 6 juggernaut Armor (instead of 10 & 10).

· Increase the cash reward in Cartel Wars. Most people are losing money to participate. Perhaps factor in damage to allow for higher rewards. This can help balance the wars too since one might take extra risk going for maximum damage.